1. Vorsitzender                                        
Walther Posekardt
walther.posekardt@heideclub.de                                         
 
2. Vorsitzender                                 
Olaf Rickermann   
olaf.rickermann@heideclub.de  
 
1. Schriftführerin
Luise Hamann
luise.hamann@heideclub.de
 
2. Schriftführer
Dieter Merschieve
dieter.merschieve@heideclub.de
 
1.Kassierer                                     
Mathias Reher                                 
mathias.reher@heideclub.de         
 
 2. Kassierer
 Max Baumgart
 max.baumgart@heideclub.de
 
 Oberst 
 Siegfried Böckel                             
 siegfried.boeckel@heideclub.de 
  
 Adjutant
 Maxim Schänzer
 maxim.schaenzer@heideclub.de
 
 Jungschützen
 1. Vorsitzender
 Max Baumgart
 max.baumgart@heideclub.de
 
 
 
 
Heideclub
1935 e.V.
Pestalozzistr. 23a
48159 Münster
 
Bankverbindung:
 
Sparkasse Münsterland Ost
IBAN: DE54400501500009003500
BIC:   WELADED1MST